Help · Deleting and exporting

I deleted something by mistake.

Deleted costs and statements can be restored for 30 days — look for the Deleted list on the Costs and Statements pages. After 30 days they're removed for good. A cost that has already been sent to your accounting platform is kept.

More in Deleting and exporting